International Agreements

Our department is actively participating to the Erasmus, Mevlana and Farabi student and staff exchange programs.

The department coordinator for International Agreements and student exchange is Dr. Oumout Chouseinoglou

Hacettepe University European Union Office

Hacettepe University Mevlana Exchange Programme

Hacettepe University Farabi Exchange Programme

Erasmus partner universities

RWTH Aachen University
(Aachen, Germany)

Universität Duisburg-Essen
(Duisburg-Essen, Germany)

The University of Cassino
(Cassino, Italy)

The Technical University of Liberec
(Liberec, Czech Republic)

The University of Malaga
(Malaga, Spain)

Westsächsische Hochschule Zwickau
(Zwickau, Germany)

Chalmers University of Technology
(Gothenburg, Sweden)



Hacettepe University Department of Industrial Engineering
06800 Beytepe Ankara